Announcement ADMISSION OPEN (SESSION 2024-25)- PLAYWAY(1.9 YRS+) TO CLASS- IX,XI. Admission Helpline no: 9779444901 :: Required NTT, PGT English, S.S.T Teacher (Female)
  • CBSE AFFILIATION NO. 1630433
  • SCHOOL NO. 20415
ADMISSION HELPLINE: 9779444901

Holiday List

APRIL 2023 TO MARCH 2024

Guru Nabha Das Jayanti 08 April (Monday)
Idu'l Fitr 11 April (Thursday)
Baisakhi 13 April (Saturday)
Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April (Sunday)
Ram Naumi 17 April (Wednesday)
Mahavir Jayanti 21 April (Sunday)
May Day 01 May (Wednesday)
Lord Parshuram Jayanti 10 May (Friday)
Summer Break 01 June - 02 July
School Reopens on 03 July (Wednesday)
Independence Day 15 August (Thursday)
Declared Holiday 16 August (Friday)
Raksha Bandhan 19 August (Monday)
Janam Ashtmi 26 August (Monday)
Gandhi Jayanti 02 October (Wednesday)
Agarsain Jayanti 03 October (Thursday)
Dussehra 12 October (Saturday)
Valmiki Jayanti 17 October (Thursday)
Diwali Break 28 October - 03 November
School Reopens on 04 November (Monday)
B'Day of Sri Guru Nanak Dev Ji 15 November (Friday)
Martyrdom of Kartar Singh Sarabha 16 November (Saturday)
Martyrdom Day of Sri Guru Teg Bahadur Ji 06 December (Friday)
Christmas Day 25 December (Wednesday)
Shaheedi Sabha Fategarh Sahib 27 December (Friday)
Winter Break As per govt. notification
School Reopens on --------------------------
Republic Day 26 January (Sunday)
Declared Holiday 27 January (Monday)
B'Day of Sri Guru Gobind Singh Ji -------------------------
Guru Ravidas Jayanti 12 February (Wednesday)
Maha Shiv Ratri 26 February (Wednesday)
Holi 14 March (Friday)
Shaheedi Diwas of Shaheed Bhagat Singh 23 March (Sunday)